Skip to content

Knight of the Heart (knightsheart)

Poetry, Short stories, Blog, Titan

“The number you have reached is no longer in service”

Demon Tool, Lord protect me! I yelled tossing the thing away. Many strange things are appearing after the red moon. A strange white bear had almost killed me yesterday. I had gotten my sword up to run it through and my chainmail had protected me from it’s deadly claws.

“Hey Dude,That was mine!” said a voice from the bog. A muddy creature with furious blue eyes approached.
I drew my sword to kill it until it leaned forward to pick up the talking thing and a crucifix appeared hanging down between bosoms. These are vexing times for knights.
/
/
Copyright Sean Vessey 2011 written for http://jennymatlock.blogspot.com/search/label/Saturday%20Centus

Tags: , , , , , ,

