Skip to content

Knight of the Heart (knightsheart)

Poetry, Short stories, Blog, Titan

“If I die young
it leaves too much undone.
Your hand in mine is our desire
We light hot our true passions fire”

Fine verse she whispers appearing.  
“Who are you?” my dagger ready.
Easy Knight I can help.
“My quest…your…Fire Ring.”
Ring of Morgan La Fay.

“a bag of silver for it.”
Yes, If you wear my ring and kiss me…  
“my quest ends well.”

Your kiss is love… 
“I feel love. Your ring burns.”
Irony, I gain the love of a man I try to kill. I fall, my love. My ring is taking my life not yours!
“I wish it were I that fell and freed of the Werewolf’s curse”

My magic rebounded off your curse. Marouk, Arthur’s Werewolf Knight. I love you. You are curse free now.

If I die young
it leaves too much undone.
Your hand in mine is our desire
We light hot our true passions fire.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

