Skip to content

Knight of the Heart (knightsheart)

Poetry, Short stories, Blog, Titan

Thoughts of you wake me,
Like a warm hand on my chest,
Tickling love alive.


Sunshine raises inside,
Thoughts of you warm me within,
Long for kisses release

Kisses like words are ways,
To hearts, souls, our tears and joys,
Soft paths to be us.

Wolf races across dreams,
Looking for passion’s desire.
Loving spoon behind

Sunshine winks at me,
Through jealous clouds with warm smiles,
A beautiful day

Dance across my soul
Come on me to share heartbeats
Wake my lips with love

Kiss my lips
Take my hand my love 
Your pain mine 
My pain yours 
Love as if it our last time 
Every day all day
#Shadorma

Your smile touches my heart,
I dream of the stars shining,
Soft lips finally found.

Morning rain comes down,
Hiding the tears on my face,
From waking alone

2
Morning rain comes down,
Hiding the tears on my face,
From walking alone

I have hope
That my life’s true love
Will love herself
Love her heart
As much as I do and come
Into my arms for life.
#Shadorma

Tags: , , , , ,

