Skip to content

Knight of the Heart (knightsheart)

Poetry, Short stories, Blog, Titan

Take my warm hand, my love, walk on, in day by night,

Come share our heart, soulfire, blossom, grow love without fears,

Share pain, share laughter, share hope, share life, share faith, share tears,

Receive loves heart songs, my love, live now, in dark, in light.
/
/
Take me as me, as I take you, in love life’s delight,

Come love, it’s life, not perfect, we play and call, heart ‘s peers,

Take my warm hand, my love, walk on, in day by night,

Come share our heart, soulfire,blossom, grow love without fears.
/
/
See inside, our pains are revealed, compassion rules our deep love’s might.

Explore life with me, walk earth, breathe sky, drink deep say cheers,

Sing songs, laugh often, help others, learn more, live life ‘s good years.

Walk on our path, in gardens, in hills traveling well in light,

Take my warm hand, my love, walk on, in day by night,

Come share our heart, soulfire, blossom, grow love without fears.
/
/
Picture by A. Pagliaricci at Flickr 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

