Skip to content

Knight of the Heart (knightsheart)

Poetry, Short stories, Blog, Titan

Occasionally in dreams we divide into aspects of ourselves and get into real trouble like these two, the Knight and the Wolf, serenading a fair maiden under the stars//

I dream I want

KNIGHT////////////////////////WOLF
I want your hand/////////////I want your mouth
I want to walk with you/////I want your tongue
I want to talk about life/////I want to press you into me
I want long kisses////////////I want to trace your backbone
I want gentle caresses///////I want to touch your ass 
I want smiles and laughs////I want to kiss your breasts
I want warm hugs////////////I want to trace tongue lines down 
I want to lay under stars////I want to kiss you until you shake
I want to say I love you/////I want to merge in ecstasy
I want to say good night////I want to say good morning

ME I want all of these with the love I love that loves me

//A tweet version is out there but without knowing the voices much less interesting//

Tags: , , ,

